sweet as pie {greensboro family photographer}

I met a new family over the weekend, and I think that if you were to look up sweet and/or southern belle in the encyclopedia (well maybe on Wikipedia, these days!) you would find Sarah.  I think she has to be one of the sweetest people I have ever met.

Little Jonathan (at 19 months old) was not too keen on having his picture taken…. although, he certainly was fond of our big red tractor, but the minute he saw the camera, he was “mr. serious”!   He has the sweetest smile and blue eyes…and after a while, he decided he would share it with me, but only for a moment at a time.

Sarah & Todd, I had so much fun with your family on Sunday evening.  I hope you enjoy your sneak peek!

One thought on “sweet as pie {greensboro family photographer}

  1. Good Afternoon Sara,
    You are so sweet! Thank you so most for the sneak peek! The pictures are so precious, and cute and natural. I really appreciate all that you have done. Have a great weekend at Hudsons birthday party and Happy Halloween!
    Sarah

Leave a Reply

