laughter and love {greensboro family photographer}

FINALLY….finally, I am able to share some of these great shots of my cousin, Michael, and his beautiful girlfriend, Stephanie.  We took these back in the fall…but I was asked not to post them until after Christmas because they wanted it to be a surprise for their familes.  It took every ounce of control within me to have them this long without sharing.

They are such a great couple…I love them both!  Enjoy a few shots from their session.

Leave a Reply

